Grafe AG - Signaletik und Beschriftungen

Sven Kurtz

Geschäftsführer / Projektleitung

sven.kurtz@grafe.ch

061 421 24 02

Silvan Reiner

Projektleitung / Stv. Geschäftsführer

silvan.reiner@grafe.ch

061 561 59 04

Alex Gleissberg

Produktionsleitung / Avor

alex.gleissberg@grafe.ch

061 421 23 18

Hansjörg Urech

Verkaufsleiter / Aussendienst

hansjoerg.urech@grafe.ch

061 421 36 69

Daniel Dettwiler

Verkauf Aussendienst

061 421 23 23

Elena Dankova

Administration / Sachbearbeitung

elena.dankova@grafe.ch

061 421 93 31

Nicole Huwiler

Sachbearbeitung

nicole.huwiler@grafe.ch

061 421 50 63

Lisbeth Scheer

Finanzen / Controlling

info@grafe.ch

+41 61 421 23 23

Benjamin Scheuring

Grafik / Layout

benjamin.scheuring@grafe.ch

061 421 93 31

Marc Reisenauer

Montageleitung

marc.reisenauer@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Francis Meyer

Produktion / Montagen

werkstatt@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Cyril Higelin

Werbetechnik

cyril.higelin@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Fabien Nachbauer

Werbetechnik

fabien.nachbauer@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Aglaja Isler

Gravurleitung / Ausbildnerin

aglaja.isler@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Lea Taiani

Graveurin

info@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Marc Miebach

Frästechnik

info@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23