Grafe AG - Signaletik und Beschriftungen

Sven Kurtz

Geschäftsführer

sven.kurtz@grafe.ch

061 421 24 02

Hansjörg Urech

Verkauf / Akquisition

hansjoerg.urech@grafe.ch

061 421 36 69

Lisbeth Scheer

Finanzen

+41 61 421 23 23

Silvan Reiner

Projektleitung

silvan.reiner@grafe.ch

061 561 59 04

Elena Dankova

Administration / Sachbearbeitung

elena.dankova@grafe.ch

061 421 93 31

Nicole Huwiler

Sachbearbeitung

nicole.huwiler@grafe.ch

061 421 50 63

Alex Gleissberg

Produktionsleitung / AVOR

alex.gleissberg@grafe.ch

061 421 23 18

Marc Reisenauer

Montage

marc.reisenauer@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Cyril Higelin

Werbetechnik

cyril.higelin@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Fabien Nachbauer

Werbetechnik

fabien.nachbauer@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Aglaja Isler

Gravur / Ausbildnerin

aglaja.isler@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Lea Taiani

Graveurin in Ausbildung

werkstatt@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Francis Meyer

Produktion

werkstatt@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23

Michael Haak

Grafik / Layout

michael.haak@grafe.ch

061 421 23 23